Investigators

David Beebe, PhD

Position title: Pathology & Laboratory Medicine and Biomedical Engineering

Email: djbeebe@wisc.edu

Bradley Bolling, PhD

Position title: Food Science

Email: bwbolling@wisc.edu

Matthew E. Brown, PhD

Position title: Surgery/Division of Transplantation

Email: brownm@surgery.wisc.edu

Richard Burgress, PhD

Position title: Oncology

Email: burgess@oncology.wisc.edu

Weibo Cai, PhD

Position title: Radiology, Medical Physics, Biomedical Engineering

Email: wcai@uwhealth.org

Christian Capitini, MD

Position title: Pediatrics

Email: ccapitini@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Loren Denlinger, MD, PhD

Position title: Medicine

Email: lcd@medicine.wisc.edu

Feyza Engin, PhD

Position title: Biomolecular Chemistry, Medicine

Email: fengin@wisc.edu

Jacques Galipeau, MD

Position title: Medicine

Email: jgalipeau@medicine.wisc.edu

Samuel H. Gellman, PhD

Position title: Chemistry

Email: gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Jenny Gumperz, PhD

Position title: Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Email: jegumperz@wisc.edu

Peiman Hematti, MD

Position title: Medicine

Email: pxh@medicine.wisc.edu

Anna Huttenlocher, MD

Position title: Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Email: huttenlocher@wisc.edu

Randall Kimple, PhD, MD

Position title: Human Oncology

Email: rkimple@humonc.wisc.edu

Bruce Klein, PhD

Position title: Pediatrics, Medicine, and Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Email: bsklein@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Laura Knoll, PhD

Position title: Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Email: ljknoll@wisc.edu

Yun Liang

Position title: Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Email: liang95@wisc.edu

Doug McNeel, MD, PhD

Position title: Medicine

Email: dm3@medicine.wisc.edu

Zachary Morris, MD, PhD

Position title: Human Oncology

Email: zmorris@humonc.wisc.edu

Jeniel Nett, MD, PhD

Position title: Medicine, Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Email: jenett@medicine.wisc.edu

David H. O'Connor, PhD

Position title: Pathology and Laboratory Mediine

Email: dhoconno@wisc.edu

Shelby O'Connor, PhD

Position title: Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Email: slfeinberg@wisc.edu

Sarah Panzer, MD

Position title: Medicine

Email: sepanzer@medicine.wisc.edu

Matt Reynolds, PhD

Position title: Pathobiological Sciences

Email: mrreynol@wisc.edu

Lixin Rui, PhD

Position title: Medicine

Email: lrui@medicine.wisc.edu

JD Sauer, PhD

Position title: Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Email: sauer3@wisc.edu

Miriam Shelef, MD, PhD

Position title: Medicine

Email: mshelef@medicine.wisc.edu

Melissa Skala, PhD

Position title: Biomedical Engineering

Email: mcskala@wisc.edu

Judith Smith, PhD

Position title: Pediatrics

Email: jsmith27@wisc.edu

Paul M. Sondel, PhD, MD

Position title: Pediatrics, Human Oncology, Genetics 

Email: pmsondel@humonc.wisc.edu

Aleksandar Stanic MD, PhD

Position title: Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: stanickostic@wisc.edu

Robert (Rob) Striker, MD, PhD

Position title: Medicine

Email: rtstriker@wisc.edu

M. Suresh, DVM, PhD

Position title: Pathobiological Sciences and Food Research Institute

Email: suresh.marulasiddappa@wisc.edu

Susan L. Thibeaut, PhD

Position title: Department of Surgery

Email: thibeaul@surgery.wisc.edu

Jyoti Watters, PhD

Position title: Comparative Biosciences

Email: jjwatters@wisc.edu

Cody Wenthur, PhD

Position title: Pharmacy

Email: wenthur@wisc.edu

John Yin, PhD

Position title: Chemical & Biological Engineering

Jing Zhang

Position title: Oncology

Email: zhang@oncology.wisc.edu